"​Rose is a fantastic negotiator and an amazing recruiter. She had more faith in me than I did myself about the role and wouldn't take no for an answer! The result, the perfect job for me and an offer within a week. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Rose to anyone looking for work."

Candidate Review - September 2023

"​We always use Cam for our recruitment needs at all levels.  As a smaller firm, she understands our specific requirements as well the type of candidate who will “fit” with us.  We very often have a very difficult decision to make between the excellent calibre of candidate and in the past have created roles for those people to fill.   Cam is hugely efficient and helpful and takes away the stress of recruitment for us. "

Sharratts

"​I wanted to pop a note and say that the first experience with you as our MSP has been fantastic. The feedback on all the candidates Fil provided was great and filling so quickly was outstanding! Thanks for the support, indescribably better than what we had before – looking forward to the partnership growing. Hats off to Fil for the hard work on the role – clearly understood exactly what we were looking for."

Major UK Insurer - May 2024

"​Jess was so helpful throughout the whole interview process and provided continuous help and advice. I cannot thank her enough for helping get my perfect job."

Candidate Review - January 2023

"​Jodie was amazing with helping me get an interview and even helped with preparing for the interview. I had my interview and 20 minutes later they contacted Jodie saying I got the job which I start in a couple of weeks. I have even referred my friend to go through the company to help get a new job too"

Candidate Review - February 2024

"​I had a very good experience with Steve Wright at Gerrard White. The Entire process was very smooth and Steve can understand client requirements thoroughly. He is very knowledgeable about shortlisting the right CVs first time."

Major UK Insurer

"​Really good recruitment agency. After years, and scores or agents contacting me; sending me to any and every job, Gerrard White managed to hit two birds with one stone by not only placing me in a job, but one I had aimed for in a year long career change. No messing about and no trickery. Special shout out to Rose Swallow who liaised on my behalf and provided constant support during the entire process! 10/10"

Candidate Review - March 2023

"​Jess was amazing throughout the whole process of me finding a new role. She answered every question I had and made sure I was well prepared at every interview stage. I couldn’t recommend her enough to anyone seeking to find a new/different legal career and felt so supported throughout the entire process."

Candidate Review - January 2023

"​Clare and Tom provided a top class recruitment service. I found them to be pro-active, interested and invested in matching me with firms. Both Clare and Tom are great communicators and understand the sector, which made working with them, in what can be a stressful time, an enjoyable and effective experience. Their customer care does not end once a job has been secured but rather they made sure that I had everything that I needed up to and following my start date.I would not hesitate to recommend Gerrard White to anyone considering a legal move. Thank you."

Candidate Review - October 2023

"​Steve Wright contacted me regarding a new role, which perfectly matched my skills. He has been really supportive throughout the whole process. Helped me with the best advice and tips. It was a real pleasure to work with Steve. :)"

Candidate Review - January 2023

"​Cam d’Espagnac is an absolute pleasure to deal with. From first approaching me about my new role she supported me fully through the process of my interview and move, including arranging for Anthony Butler to step in whilst she was on leave and then checking in with me afterwards. Cam and Anthony responded swiftly to any questions I had and kept me fully updated throughout. Cam has continued to check in periodically since I started my new role. I would highly recommend Cam and Anthony from Gerrard White as legal recruiters."

Candidate Review - November 2023

"I could not be happier with my experience with Jess! Jess is very knowledgeable, trustworthy & has been so kind during a time of my life which should've been much more scary & overwhelming! She really looked after me and my interests and was just so attentive & supportive through everything.. I cannot thank Jess enough - she is a credit to Gerrard White!"

Candidate Review - February 2024

"​Very quick and professional support, Rose was very helpful all the time, strongly recommended."

Candidate Review - December 2023

"​From start to finish Rose was very helpful and professional through out my interview process. Definitely would recommend Rose to anyone looking for a new role via recruitment agency."

Candidate Review - September 2023

"​Jess -- Friendly, helpful and easy to talk to!Jess was fantastic throughout the entire process. She provided plenty of information and kept in touch regularly throughout.Consider yourself lucky if she is your agent."

Candidate Review - July 2023

"​I have been working very closely with Anthony at every level (selection, interviews, contracting, invoicing, service management...). His work result, managerial skills and dedication were continuously outstanding. I was amazed by his ability to think out of the box and to provide solutions to complex issues. No doubt Anthony is an excellent professional and a clear added value to any organisation. I highly recommend him."

Financial Services Regulator

"​Rose was incredibly diligent and efficient with all the correspondence for the interviews and information about the role. Responses were timely and at times out of hours to make sure everything was running smoothly and nothing got missed which was a huge help, especially when she rang late on a friday to tell me I had the offer! The pre interview competency guide is probably the best one I've ever seen with advice that goes beyond the typical things of "dress smart". There were some really well thought out example questions and answers to get the brain ticking."

Candidate Review - April 2023

"​It was a really smooth process. Rose made it very easy and was always there when I needed to ask a question. I recommend!"

Candidate Review - March 2024

"Having struggled with both quality and quantity of candidates from other other suppliers, once I engaged with Gerrard White I was very impressed with their questions around my business and then the quality of candidates they then supplied. Very successful hires so far so I will be using you from now on!"

Major UK Insurer

"​Rose was very efficient keeping me up to date throughout the process."

Candidate Review - August 2023

"​I had the pleasure of having Rose support me along my job search journey. She was super friendly and helpful, and was able to answer any questions I had. Thank you for all the advice and help with securing my new job role!"

Candidate Review - April 2023

"​Jessica has been absolutely amazing until the end of the process. She was professional, organised and down to earth. I appreciate all her hard work and I have already recommended her to few of my friends."

Candidate Review - September 2023

"​Jessica Tyler at Gerrard White was very quick to ring me to talk me through opportunities and kept in touch all the time. She also came back to me with answers to questions promptly and the whole process was fabulous. One of the best recruiters I had the pleasure to deal with and felt she kept me at the forefront of her matching. Thank you Jess."

Candidate Review - August 2023

"​Rose from Gerrard White has been exceptional! Having recently located to the UK she supported me all the way through the hiring process - making me feel confident at each stage. Whilst busy she made sure to check in promptly with news or feedback, and she was able to provide great resources for interview prep. It has been great having the same contact throughout the whole process! I would recommend Gerrard White & Rose to job seekers."

Candidate Review - October 2023

"​Rose Swallow is just the best!What to say other than that! Rose has been unbelievable.She has been so supportive and genuinely cared about my journey from application to interview to hire. Her communication is so good, always responded to my questions, and she was always there to help me when I was unsure about what to expect next.Everyone knows that it can be a very stressful process when applying for a job, but Rose really put me at ease and made it much more manageable for me.She is simply great at her job and very lovely to speak with. A real asset to the team there and my favourite recruiter ever.Thank you Rose, I am truly grateful for all your help, and I am so happy in my new role."

Candidate Review - July 2023

"​I was supported by Rose Swallow in securing a project manager role. She was very helpful. There was no ambiguity as to what stage the process is at as she very timely with progress update. After securing the role she has also on many occasions checked on me to know how I'm doing on the job which I greatly appreciate."

Candidate review - June 2023

"I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with Gerrard White from both ‘sides of the fence’. As a candidate in the market they were very focused on understanding my needs and ambitions. I’ve had dealings with many agencies & agents over 12 years and they genuinely care about finding the right role for those they form relationships with - and they are relationships, not sales pitches. They are not a volume player, but attentive and ensure they understand every detail of the requirements. Combined with getting to know the employer and candidates they have a natural ability to find not just technically strong, capable people on the market but create the interpersonal link and the right cultural fit to a team making the whole experience a genuinely pleasurable and easy one. Can’t recommend highly enough."

Head of Data Science - Major UK Insurer

"​Steve was extremely knowledgeable when it came to the role, company and market. I am extremely happy in my new position, Steve matched me to it very well. He comes with my highest recommendation. Thanks again Steve!"

UK Major Insurer

"​It was a pleasure to have dealt with Gerrard White and Jessica. As she contacted me in regards to a great fitting vacancy. And got me an interview within a week. She was in contact throughout the process and keeping me in updated. Finally got the job in quick process. Very good experience. Highly recommended!"

Candidate Review - September 2023

"Over a few months, we have been on a heavy recruitment drive in our Policy Fraud Teams looking to fill 14 positions. We are almost at the end now but throughout this arduous process you have consistently been on hand providing help, advice, and assistance at all times. You have been excellent at communicating through the various stages, always swift to respond to emails, cajole when necessary and challenge when appropriate. I wanted to let you know that I feel you are an absolute credit to your team."

Head of Policy Fraud, Major UK Insurer

"​Gerrard White placed the Group Financial Director in our organisation. I found their level of service to be excellent. They were available at any time when I needed to contact them, even late out of office hours. Their detailed briefing and de-briefing of both myself and the candidates before and after the interviews proved invaluable in covering all aspects of any objections that arose. They were beside me every step of the way and, uniquely took the time to understand my business and the culture within our group. They offered a professional and consultative service coupled with a caring attitude. This allowed the recruiting for this critical hire to be a smooth and uncomplicated process."

Managing Director , Challenger Bank